About Us

Principals & Staff

Phone: 651-457-5628
FAX: 651-457-5991

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 805
South St. Paul, MN  55075-0805

Physical Address:
139 So. Concord Exchange
South St. Paul, MN  55075-0805

Jim Hoffman, CEO/Sr. Project Manager
jim@protouchpainting.com | 651-324-5630

Todd Klehn, VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
todd@protouchpainting.com | 651-308-6348

Keith Ross, Project Manager
keith@protouchpainting.com | 651-373-9525

Nick Piehl, Project Manager
nick@protouchpainting.com | 651-295-1857

Georgia Hoffman, President
georgia@protouchpainting.com

Keri Lane, Office Manager
keri@protouchpainting.com